Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.net

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.net Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Philip Bennett from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-03-2019
Product:
790 mAh battery
General:
exelent price and service
About the product:
no issues with quality and performance
paul burrows from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-03-2019
Product:
A23 battery in series, with solder tabs (1100 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
delivery was satisfactory but will not know how well it works until fitted
About the product:
bought the battery for my shaver but have not had the time to fit it
Martin Ball from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-03-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Quick service, great product at reasonable price
Rui Inacio from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-03-2019
Product:
BTE-CAN-NB-6LH battery (1060 mAh)
Graham Cornes from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-03-2019
Product:
1700 mAh battery
General:
First class !
About the product:
This was first class also.
Alan Southgate from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-03-2019
Product:
BTC-PML923SL battery (4500 mAh)
Cornel Bradley from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-03-2019
Product:
1080 mAh battery
General:
Good service.The item that I had ordered arrived quick and was in good condition.
About the product:
I purchased this battery so that I would have extra one with the Sony camera I have and so far it has been working fine.I am certainly pleased with it.
FRANCOISE SCHMID from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-03-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery
About the product:
So far so good.
Roger McDonald from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-03-2019
Product:
1900 mAh battery
General:
Fast and easy to do business
About the product:
So far no problems good performance
Brian Baverstock from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-03-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery
General:
Easy transaction, no problems ordering and prompt service.
About the product:
Works wella nd just what I wanted. Recommended.
Julian Shaw from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-03-2019
Product:
BTE-CAN-NB-6LH battery (1060 mAh)
General:
Found what I was after easily. Took a bit longer to arrive than I thought
About the product:
Battery charged OK and is working fine in camera
John Barefield from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-03-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 26650 battery (5000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
The batteries are an excellent product, the only issue I had was they did not fit the FeiyuTech G6 Gimbal as I originally bought them for as they are just a bit longer than the one supplied with this device (about 1.5 mm longer) I have however been able to use them else where successfully and they are working great. I believe that the Chinese manufacturers don't have quality control and their supplied batteries are not of a standard size and if it fails you cannot get a proper replacement not even from them?
About the product:
They charged up quickly considering the type of battery supplied most impressed with this, they also have a fairly long discharge rate as well exactly perfect for the use to which I have put them, thanks!!
Keith Hall from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-03-2019
Product:
5870 mAh battery (White inclusive case)
Brenda Scott from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-03-2019
Product:
BTC-MOV3SL battery (710 mAh, Black)
General:
Delivered within a few days,Exellant Service.So Thank you
About the product:
After a bad Experience with purchases from the Internet with batteries that were saying they were for my phone,and did not fit when they arrived,I was a bit Apprehensive of ordering any more,But I am so Happy with your Product it fit Perfect,and now after all these years my Motorola is up and running.Could not have done it without you. So thank you so very much. Brenda.
ian bex from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-03-2019
Product:
BTC-OT990XL battery (1500 mAh)
General:
Excellent service, battery arrived on time.
About the product:
Battery very long life phone working much more efficient overall excellent product.
Lynne Wright from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-03-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Quick and efficient ordering service
About the product:
Appears to be doing what it should - battery life good
John Garman from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-03-2019
Product:
1650 mAh battery
General:
The Battery Upgrade team have been very patient and professional what with my poor computer skills and my phone dying on me after ordering the battery for it.
About the product:
Cannot comment on batteries as not used any so far
Bill Duckworth from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-03-2019
Product:
1450 mAh battery
General:
I have been very impressed with Battery Upgrade - everything about the transaction was above average; the paper work side, the swift delivery and of course, the battery itself!
About the product:
The battery replacement that I bought was so much better than the existing battery and gives me much more usage time. Would recommend.
John Fradley from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-03-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
This company is very attentive to customer needs. They reply quickly, in a courteous and informed manner, and they know their products well.
About the product:
The battery was excellent, it was perfect for my phone. It does what it says on the tin.
richard hughes from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-03-2019
Product:
1450 mAh battery
General:
First class sevice
About the product:
It does. The job very well .even the tools to fit the parts.
Joanne Sergo from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-03-2019
Product:
700 mAh battery
General:
Received order in timely fashion. Was kept up to date on the delivery of the order
About the product:
bought battery for my camera. Worked great.
Edward Duffin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-03-2019
Product:
1250 mAh battery
General:
The service was very good in that it arrived at an address in England promptly. However, the fact that you would not ship to Northern Ireland, which is part of the United Kingdom was very surprising and disappointing as I had to make alternative arrangements to get the battery.
Toby Cliff from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-03-2019
Product:
1250 mAh battery
General:
Excellent service from ordering to arrival and an easy fit to get the Garmin Sat Nav working again.
John Goodall from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-03-2019
Product:
2x AA battery with solder tabs (2500 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
good product
Dave Jelfs from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-03-2019
Product:
External battery pack (18000 mAh) for Dell Inspiron Duo
General:
timely deliverys and no hassle
About the product:
good quality, working well so far
Dave Jelfs from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-03-2019
Product:
External battery pack (18000 mAh) for Dell Inspiron Duo
General:
timely deliverys and no hassle
About the product:
good quality, working well so far
William Maw from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-03-2019
Product:
4500 mAh battery
General:
Was good and a pleasure to deal with
About the product:
No problems battery fitted into my radio works fine holds its charge good
Tim Walker from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-03-2019
Product:
800 mAh battery
General:
first time using - all seems good
About the product:
works well in my old Gopro ! very pleased!
Phil Chambers from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-02-2019
Product:
4400 mAh battery
General:
Quick and efficient service which was cost effective
About the product:
Sony Vaio battery - it was proving difficult to source but Battery Upgrade were excellent
john tuffin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-02-2019
Product:
4200 mAh battery
General:
cant fault you
About the product:
good
William Young from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
27-02-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Tried everywhere for this battery thanks to you my nailgun is back in action good price good delivery time as living on an island can be tricky sometimes thanks william young.
About the product:
Took a couple of charges but doing the job fine be back again for more thanks again battery upgrade .
james aitken from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-02-2019
Product:
Nitecore BO-NITE-14500-750 battery (750 mAh)
General:
Fast delivery. Easy to follow web pages. Well packed. Will use again.
Dallas Kendall from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-02-2019
Product:
BTC-BLG10MX battery (1050 mAh, Black)
General:
very efficient
About the product:
it is working very well
MICHAEL BADGER from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-02-2019
Product:
900 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Battery's were a good price.
About the product:
Items works well and was a perfect fit. Only had the batteries a month so time will tell how durable they are, but everything seems good so far.
brian gillam from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-02-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Battery arrived pm time Good. Service
About the product:
Battery works well good quality
Phil Barker from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-02-2019
Product:
1100 mAh battery (Black)
General:
A painless process from start to finish, I received the battery I ordered for my Pocket Book e-reader in an acceptable time frame and in perfect order. Thanks for a great service!
About the product:
I was a little afraid I wouldn't be able to find a battery for my 902 Pocket Book e-reader, so, I was relieved to find one here; and although the replacement battery is slightly smaller in capacity it seems to have transformed my device! It seems to be more responsive but most definitely last much - much longer on a charge.
Cheryl Sayer from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-02-2019
Product:
2150 mAh battery
General:
Prompt solution to mobile battery problems. My mobile now holding charge and usable again!
About the product:
What I wanted exactly
Margaret Smith from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-02-2019
Product:
1250 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very good communication. Answered queries very quickly . I was kept informed at every stage of my purchase.
About the product:
Good product. Works perfectly in my camera.
Vera Davies from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-02-2019
Product:
BTC-SDP500CL battery (500 mAh)
General:
I was very satisfied with the way my original request was handled
About the product:
The product was exactly right
Vera Davies from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-02-2019
Product:
BTC-SDP500CL battery (500 mAh)
General:
I was very satisfied with the way my original request was handled
About the product:
The product was exactly right
Robert Martindale from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-02-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Easy to find the product I needed. Great customer service,excellent shipping time and very competitive pricing.
About the product:
It was an upgraded replacement battery for a dyson vacuum cleaner easy to fit with extended use age time.
Edgar Skinner from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-02-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
Stuart Foster from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-02-2019
Product:
2800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
Product was a perfect fit and working well
Doug Swanson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-02-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
It seemed a long time in arriving. But it is exactly as advertised - easy to change and good value.
About the product:
It is certainly an upgrade and has breathed life into our cordless vacuum. It lasts a good deal longer than the old battery and remains at good power throughout. I would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone. Pleased I bought it.
PETER BURNHAM from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-02-2019
Product:
600 mAh battery
General:
Order was processed swiftly, however I'd ordered the incorrect battery type, my error was professionally resolved by Battery Upgrade and I received the correct battery after return ofb the incorrect one.
About the product:
Good to receive a genuine article unlike some received from vendors on well known web sites. Very professional - recommended!
Terence Smith from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-02-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Excellent Service, arrived on time and well packaged. Highly recommend
About the product:
Great value, replacement battery lasts 3 x as long between charges than the old one
Stephen Tallis from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-02-2019
Product:
2300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Battery sourced was correct and delivered within a reasonable timeframe.
About the product:
Using the product - no problems found.
Janet Thornton from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-02-2019
Product:
BTC-BPS22NT battery (4400 mAh)
General:
Quick and efficient.
About the product:
Very good as expected
john healey from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-02-2019
Product:
1600 mAh battery
General:
Fast Delivery and Good Quality
About the product:
Absolutely no problems
john healey from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-02-2019
Product:
1600 mAh battery
General:
Fast Delivery and Good Quality
About the product:
Absolutely no problems
David Morgan from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-02-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
Faustas Vainoras from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-02-2019
Product:
1100 mAh battery (Black)
Brian Hampson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-02-2019
Product:
BTC-PML923SL battery (4500 mAh)
General:
Easy to find type of battery on website.
About the product:
Works perfectly.
Malcolm Tedstill from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-02-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery
General:
Battery is what I wanted at a good price, very quick delivery.
About the product:
What I wanted and worked well after charging. No further comment can be made.
Ml Muller from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-02-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Excellent site where I found what I was looking for
About the product:
Upgrade battery for my trusty Nokia 2760. I know, old stuff, but my life is on that phone. The battery finally died before Christmas. Quick search took me to your site, and I was delighted that a battery was available. As it says, an upgrade too, so I don't have to keep recharging so frequently. Well pleased and many thanks for excellent service.
Ian Heritage from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-02-2019
Product:
2100 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Fine - supplied a good battery
About the product:
Very happy - battery performing well so I don't need to get a new phone. Very happy.
Jacqueline Brett from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-02-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Fair price and quick delivery. Would recommend.
About the product:
The Milwaukee 4Ah battery is excellent and in use straight away. This will keep the drill going for a good many years. Very powerful and long lasting between charges.
David Ogden from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-02-2019
Product:
830 mAh battery
David Perkins from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-02-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Easy to find the correct battery fro my vehicle. V very quick delivery and well packaged.
About the product:
Fitted straight into vehicle and no subsequent problems.
Alan Morton from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-02-2019
Product:
Eneloop charger, Including 4x AA battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Great product at a much cheaper price than elsewhere. Faster delivery than expected and the batteries arrived fully charged!
About the product:
Supposed to be the best rechargable batteries in the market. Good performance so far but a little early to comment on their longevity.
John McCluskey from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-02-2019
Product:
650 mAh battery
General:
Good quick service and quality product at good value
About the product:
Great battery and good value
Sandra Roy from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-01-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery
General:
This was the first time I had dealt with your company. The purchase was handled effortlessly, with no problems.
About the product:
Seems to have been already charged and has worked perfectly since I put it in my phone.
Paul Smith from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-01-2019
Product:
4500 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Battery fitted the tablet perfectly and has been working well since it was fitted.
peter rayner from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-01-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
I had tried a number of Sellers online from which I tried to buy a battery for my HP Jornada PDA but with no luck until I tried your Website & you came up trumps. A great result.
About the product:
I wished to buy a new battery & found a good one on this Site.
David Breeze from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-01-2019
Product:
BTE-FJ-NP-W126 battery (1260 mAh, Black)
Anthony Jarman from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-01-2019
Product:
660 mAh battery
General:
quick service no problem
About the product:
it works fine.
john king from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-01-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
The delivery ”went astray” over the Christmas holiday; four of the company's team, (JS, ER, LR and MB) and the writer exchanged notes eventually, a battery was delivered, whether a replacement or the original I have no idea (my email of 4th January refers). The kindly tenor of correspondence from each of them was greatly appreciated, the battery, for an ageing Nokia, is working perfectly and the ’phone re-vitalised. What more can one ask from such an efficient, kindly, polite and friendly company. Again I offer my thanks to a courteous and obliging team.
About the product:
The battery has revitalized my aging mobile phone.
Barrie Hamilton from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-01-2019
Product:
BTC-HPW170NB battery (4400 mAh, Black)
General:
First class service. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
About the product:
Excellent. I have had many laptops over the years and replacement batteries are an absolute minefield. Often they are neither genuine or are second hand, and often don't come anyway near the spec they purport to be. This was exactly the same spec as the initial battery supplied when I bought the laptop. Don't waste time and money, purchase from BatteryUpgrade.They are quality products straight from the factory, exactly what they say on the tin!
Tom Jolley from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-01-2019
Product:
700 mAh battery
General:
Prompt delivery. Excellent value. Solved all my problems.
Richard Kidd from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-01-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Very good service.
About the product:
The battery I bought, fitted correctly,and is working very well.
Mick Smart from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-01-2019
Product:
Saft 1x 14500 battery (2600 mAh)
General:
First class service
About the product:
Good quality ( hopefully with a long life )
Mick Smart from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-01-2019
Product:
Saft 1x 14500 battery (2600 mAh)
General:
First class service
About the product:
Good quality ( hopefully with a long life )
David Thompson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-01-2019
Product:
1300 mAh battery
General:
Quick prompt delivery
About the product:
Good order
andy Collins from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-01-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Arrived a day early great stuff!
About the product:
Parted fitted and works fine, a good price too
David Harris from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-01-2019
Product:
1100 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good customer service and delivery. Battery works well and supports my requirements. Thank you. D. Harris
Mark Chidzoy from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-01-2019
Product:
1250 mAh battery
General:
Very prompt service
Glyn Owen from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-01-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery
General:
Battery was easy to find and was delivered promptly.
About the product:
I am very pleased with the battery it is a quality item and works perfectly in my Gtech sweeper.
Dionysis Zarkadis from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-01-2019
Product:
90W AC adapter / charger (19V, 4.74A)
General:
No comment because of limited experience so far.
About the product:
Fulfils my requirements.
Clive Stafford from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-01-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery
General:
Ordering was easy, just found the waiting time for delivery frustrating but customer services answered my emails straight back and assured me it would arrive by a certain date, which it did.
About the product:
Very satisfied since receiving the battery, all seems to be working fine in my phone
Nigel Martin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-01-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery
General:
Good. Cannot use the vouchers because arodered all 3 products at once. Would have saved 10 euros with 3 orders, makes no sense,
Nigel Martin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-01-2019
Product:
1140 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good. Cannot use the vouchers because arodered all 3 products at once. Would have saved 10 euros with 3 orders, makes no sense,
Nigel Martin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-01-2019
Product:
1140 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good. Cannot use the vouchers because arodered all 3 products at once. Would have saved 10 euros with 3 orders, makes no sense,
Alan Slinn from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-01-2019
Product:
250 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Easy to navigate the website to the product I needed. Once ordered the item was dispatched very quickly
About the product:
Ordered a battery for a Galaxy Gear 2 Neo which was four years old. The product was easy to locate on the website and when it arrived, fitting was a breeze. The battery came with around 30% charge in it and everything works like new. Great service
Fiona fletcher from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-01-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good
About the product:
It worked I have a new phone effectively
Bernard Rowe from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-01-2019
Product:
BTC-SMS7500XL battery (1300 mAh)
General:
1st cass service I will use again as other batteries fail
About the product:
I was very inpresed with the quality and price of the battery's I purchased
Roy Powell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-01-2019
Product:
1950 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Easy site to use. Well priced batteries. Very large stock. Certainly will use again. Very highly recommended seller.
About the product:
Battery for Samsung G1650 Flip phone. Nicely priced. Very quick delivery. Recommended.
JOHN LAMBELL from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-01-2019
Product:
8.5W AC adapter / charger (16.75 - 24.35V, 0.35A)
General:
very efficient
About the product:
satisfactory
Liz Woods from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-01-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Excellent prompt and efficient service
About the product:
The replacement battery was exactly what I needed
Roger Wastie from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-01-2019
Product:
1700 mAh battery
General:
A very helpful and efficient Company. Was looking to get the Battery from a Duite impact Gun recelled.They carried out the repair for me very quickly and at a very reasonable price.
About the product:
Battery is now as Good or if not better than new.
Dave Browning from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-01-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Great price rapid service.
About the product:
Meets my requirements
Anthony Knight from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-01-2019
Product:
5870 mAh battery (White)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Product works great and looks like the oem
Carole Clark from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
09-01-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Ordering was easy and confirmation of dispatch prompt. When my order didn't arrive within the normal postal timescale my chase up query was dealt with promptly and efficiently, and a replacement was dispatched and received within days.
About the product:
I bought a replacement battery for my old Sagem MYX-6 mobile that I wanted to keep as an emergency backup as it has always performed well. The battery was great value for money and my old phone has a new lease of life. I would recommend buying replacement or an upgraded battery from Battery Upgrade.
Joyce Williams from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-01-2019
Product:
BTC-NK5CTXL battery (1200 mAh)
General:
Easy to pick out battery required and prompt on delivery
About the product:
Fits into my phone perfectly and fully satisfied with its performance
Cynthia Blake from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-01-2019
Product:
2050 mAh battery (Black)
General:
The battery was for my son and he reports no problems whatsoever. He says the battery works brilliantly with his phone.
About the product:
The battery is perfect. The phone charges much quicker with the new battery.
John Nicholas Birnie from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-01-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Professional, easy to use web page, multitude of options, fair prices. Would definitely use again. 5 star.
About the product:
It works!
Graham Jones from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-01-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Brilliant service
About the product:
Ordered 1 day here the next! Just what the doctor ordered
Graham Jones from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-01-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Brilliant service
About the product:
Ordered 1 day here the next! Just what the doctor ordered
Chris Crane from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-01-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery
General:
Delivered in time notified.
About the product:
Unfortunately I am unable to comment about the battery, as since replacing it, the Kindle has not been performing properly with I suspect a faulty charging circuit.
Chris Crane from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-01-2019
Product:
tool
General:
Delivered in time notified.
About the product:
Unfortunately I am unable to comment about the battery, as since replacing it, the Kindle has not been performing properly with I suspect a faulty charging circuit.
Anthony Harper from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-01-2019
Product:
GP 5x CR2032 Coin cell (220 mAh)
General:
Easy to use web site, battery installed OK and working
About the product:
Upgrade/renew battery in GPS cycling tracker replacement battery fitted just fine.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.net

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.net

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.